skip to main content
Show Results with:

The maze runner

Wes Ball film director.; Noah D. Oppenheim screenwriter.; Grant Pierce Myers 1981- screenwriter.; T. S Nowlin (Thomas Scott), screenwriter.; Ellen Goldsmith-Vein film producer.; Lee Stollman film producer.; Wyck Godfrey film producer.; Marty Bowen film producer.; Dylan O'Brien 1991- actor.; Kaya Scodelario 1992- actor.; Thomas Sangster 1990- actor.; Will Poulter actor.; Aml Ameen 1985- actor.; Ki Hong Lee 1986- actor.; Patricia Clarkson actor.; Blake Cooper 2001- actor.; Enrique Chediak director of photography.; Dan Zimmerman 1974- editor of moving image work.; John Paesano composer (expression); James Dashner 1972-; Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation, production company.; Gotham Group, production company.; Temple Hill Productions (1982), production company.; Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc.

Beverly Hills, California : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment 2014

Available at Main Library, Media  Basement Media Area  (Media DVD 4606.1 )()

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait